Testimonials & Reviews

Joe Cooper, MD

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA & Brentwood, CA

11 total reviews

Dr. Joe Cooper always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joe Cooper below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruthy S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Cooper explains everything and the office staff was quick and efficient. I am extremely hopeful that he will help me get the healing and pain relief I need.
Judith M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Cooper. I am so grateful for your good care. I came into your office using a walker and am now totally pain free. I still cannot lie on my right side but......not so bad. Thank you so much
Ilene F.
Submitted 04/13/22
I really appreciated the patience with which Dr. Cooper listened to my questions and explained answers in detail. I received excellent care in a timely manner. Thank you so much for getting me back home where I received surgery in less than 36 hours of the plane landing in Canada. Your assessment was exactly correct. I am so grateful to have met you on our vacation in LA.
Lori F.
Submitted 04/01/22
He was honest and explained thoroughly what needed to be done.
Neysa S.
Submitted 02/28/22
Kind, knowledgeable and makes one comfortable and issues understandable.
Kate T.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr cooper was very professional, easy to talk to.
Anna B.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Copper was very professional and took the time necessary to explain treatment and medication options!
Boris K.
Submitted 11/28/21
Thank you dr. Joe Cooper for evrythings what you did for my mother in law Raisa Finkelshteyn 89 years old Thanks to you she is alive. You performed 2 operations on her and followed her every week for half a year. She says you are the best doctor in her life. You are a good person Your mom is a happy person with such a son. She and I wish you happiness and prosperity
April W.
Submitted 11/27/21
Dr. Cooper is great! Unlike a lot of doctors whose bedside manner makes you wonder how they’ve been successful, Dr. Cooper listened very carefully to my needs and concerns, made expert, evidence-based recommendations and left me feeling very cared for. Highly recommend.
Regina I.
Submitted 11/26/21
My son broke his wrist and Sr Cooper was so gentle and caring and patient my son wasn’t even scared!
Norman V.
Submitted 11/25/21
The best